believe in yourself

I see a dream
i feel a hope
i give my hand
i won't say nope

A smile is what
is on my face
A light breeze comes
and i do prays

There's a window
which is opened to
A blue light ocean
an endless pool

the certains fly
whithin the house
like waves of sea
white angels dance

i close my eyes
and open my hands
and think that this
is my greatest chance

I fill my loungs
with fresh air breeze
the beautiful sunrise
and i am pleased

as long as we
believe in me
the dreams come true
they'r reality


 بهمن 81

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
dadashi یکشنبه 24 خرداد‌ماه سال 1383 ساعت 04:47 ب.ظ

khoshgel bood. heyf ke hich chi azash nafahmidam . :p
vali bedoon ke ..... badan mifahmi

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد